© 2016 Irina Bokova
  |  Website design BY Zilpert
  |  Programming BY Geopolis Digital
Bureau

IB Creatis

After many years of successful work in Russia and CIS nations, in May 2016 Irina Bokova decided to open her IB Creatis bureau in Paris. Under the direction of Bruno Charles-Gervais, the company realises international projects for designers, architects and private clients around the world — including Europe, the UAE, and the USA.

The company has two lines of work:

IB Creatis works on private projects involving the most complex technical demands, and collaborates with French artists, craftsmen and producers to build up a strong basis of partnership.

IB Creatis collaborates with craftsmen of the highest capabilities, and thus is able to bring almost any project idea to fruition. This interactive approach to creative projects means that team is able to work in such different media as metal, wood, or glass, to create exquisitely beautiful yet complex items, existing in the crossover zone between craft and artworks.

Our partners:

Brass, Bricard, Établissements Schmidt & Co, Frédérique Domergue, Hervé Obligi, Serge Marchalle, Valérie Colas, Vervloet, Renovachrome

«When I'm working with French craftsmen, I'm always inspired by their continuous striving for perfection in every detail, so that they can achieve the most well-planned and high-quality result. The aim of IB Creatis and our partners is to spread the concept of 'L'art de vivre à la française' — that very special French approach to life that puts France in pole position among interior designers. IB Creatis is growing fast — yet our credo is always quality above all else, skill, know-how, and reliability»

IB Creatis works with a group of exclusive French craft masters to create designer furniture, lighting, accessories and art objects, in limited editions.

Our brands:

Le Cintre W

Florence Girette

Mydriaz

Ozone

P&L Studio

Rue Monsieur Paris

Stephanie Langard

Révérencieuse

Au Gre Du Verre

Бюро

IB Creatis

После долгих лет успешной работы в России и СНГ в мае 2016 года Ирина Бокова открыла бюро IB Creatis в Париже. Под руководством Бруно Шарль-Жерве компания реализует международные проекты для дизайнеров, архитекторов и частных заказчиков по всему миру, включая Европу, Арабские Эмираты и Америку. 

У компании два направления работы:

IB Creatis работает над частными проектами с самыми сложными техническим заданиями и сотрудничает с французскими художниками, артистами и производителями, укрепляя партнерские отношения. 

IB Creatis сотрудничает с мастерами высочайшего уровня и готова воплотить практически любую идею. Благодаря совместному творчеству бюро и художников по работе с металлом, деревом и стеклом на свет появляются элегантные и очень сложные с технической точки зрения изделия, каждое из которых граничит с произведением искусства.

Наши партнеры:

Brass, Bricard, Établissements Schmidt & Co, Frédérique Domergue, Hervé Obligi, Serge Marchalle, Valérie Colas, Vervloet, Renovachrome

​​«Работа с французскими мастерами вдохновляет меня вечным поиском безупречности в деталях для достижения самого продуманного и качественного результата. Цель IB Creatis и наших партнеров — распространить «L'art de vivre à la française» — особое отношение к жизни, благодаря которому Франция является эталоном в дизайне интерьеров. IB Creatis очень быстро растет, но нашим кредо навсегда останется качество, мастерство, ноу-хау и надежность»

IB Creatis работает с группой эксклюзивных французских производителей, которые создают авторскую мебель, освещение, аксессуары и арт-объекты в лимитированных коллекциях.

Наши бренды:

Mydriaz

Ozone

Rue Monsieur Paris

Florence Girette

Le Cintre W

Stephanie Langard

P&L Studio

Révérencieuse

Au Gre Du Verre