© 2016 Irina Bokova
  |  Website design BY Zilpert
  |  Programming BY Geopolis Digital
Bureau

Irina Bokova

For over fifteen years Irina Bokova has been working alongside French designers, manufacturers, ateliers, producers, and artists. In 2010 she moved to France herself, to open her own bureau.

The company has two lines of work:

Our company develops individual projects to any degree of complexity in collaboration with French producers.

We are exclusive representatives for a number of unique French brands.

We collaborate with the best French craftsmen. The result of this collaboration is constructions which are engineeringly-complex, made form metal, wood, or glass – unique items and art objects. When we work together we can bring any idea to fruition.

Our partners:

Mydriaz, Ozone, Brass, Bricard, Établissements Schmidt & Co, Rue Monsieur Paris, Florence Girette, Frédérique Domergue, Hervé Obligi, Le Cintre W, Stephanie Langard, Serge Marchalle, Valérie Colas, Vervloet, P&L Studio, Révérencieuse, Au Gre Du Verre, Renovachrome

“French craftsmen inspire me with the ability and qualifications, their respect for their work, their careful respect for traditions and their attention to detail. They work along with historic principles, and able to create things which could not be made anywhere else in the world. And in parallel with their prodigious technical skills, they possess that true French creativity and character”

Irina Bokova is an ambassador for a large number of high-end French craft brands who produce designer furniture, lighting, accessories, and art objects in strictly limited numbers.

Our brands:

Le Cintre W

Florence Girette

Mydriaz

Ozone

P&L Studio

Rue Monsieur Paris

Stephanie Langard

Révérencieuse

Au Gre Du Verre

Бюро

Ирина Бокова

Более 15-ти лет Ирина Бокова работает с французскими дизайнерами, производствами, ателье, мануфактурами и художниками. В 2010 году она переехала во Францию и открыла свое бюро.

У компании два направления работы:

Наша команда разрабатывает индивидуальные проекты любой сложности совместно с французскими производствами

Мы являемся эксклюзивными представителями ряда уникальных французских брендов

Мы работаем с лучшими французскими мастерами. Результатом нашего сотворчества становятся сложные с инженерной точки зрения конструкции и изделия из металла, дерева и стекла, уникальные предметы и арт-объекты. Вместе мы способны воплотить любую идею.

Наши партнеры:

Mydriaz, Ozone, Brass, Bricard, Établissements Schmidt & Co, Rue Monsieur Paris, Florence Girette, Frédérique Domergue, Hervé Obligi, Le Cintre W, Stephanie Langard, Serge Marchalle, Valérie Colas, Vervloet, P&L Studio, Révérencieuse, Au Gre Du Verre, Renovachrome

«Меня вдохновляют французские мастера — их умение и квалификация, уважение к труду, бережливое отношение к традициям и внимание к деталям. В силу исторических причин они, действительно, способны создавать вещи, которые не умеют проектировать больше нигде в мире. И в то же время, кроме потрясающей технологии существует истинно французская креативность и характер»

Ирина Бокова является амбассадором ряда французских марок высокого класса, которые производят дизайнерскую мебель, свет, аксессуары и предметы искусства в ограниченных сериях.

Наши бренды:

Mydriaz

Ozone

Rue Monsieur Paris

Florence Girette

Le Cintre W

Stephanie Langard

P&L Studio

Révérencieuse

Au Gre Du Verre