© 2016 Irina Bokova
  |  Website design BY Zilpert
  |  Programming BY Geopolis Digital
Bureau

Abilities

We produce unique high-art items, whose functionality is based on centuries-old traditions of craftsmanship.

These items and constructions, made to order by individual designs, can be produced in any of the known French styles, and made from a wide range of different materials.

At the heart of the brand are the noble metals, which have become the principle specialisation and pride of Irina Bokova's work.

All of the bureau's projects – whether a small bronze accessory or a complex metal structure – are based around an in-depth knowledge of this particular material. Metal can be used as the primary material, as a supplementary material, as decoration, or for accent. Many years of collaboration with French craftsmen and their unique experience and knowledge of secret old craft techniques add an unlimited dimension to the kinds of metalworking projects which can be taken on.

Our experience extends to projects in many different spheres, and of all levels of complexity and scale 

Bronze or brass accessories with the use of semi-precious stones and rare species of wood.

Stair-rails, bannisters and surrounds using decorative glass and semi-precious stones.

Decorative panneaus, metal partitions and screens which use semi-precious stones, decorative glass, porcelain, different techniques of marquetry using wood, straw and stone.

Decorative light fittings, metal furniture and accessories in different kinds of finish (including black nickel, 24-carat gilding, patination, enameling, and many others) with the use of semi-precious stones, decorative glass, porcelain, leather, and rare species of wood.

Complex metal constructions including winter gardens, gazebos, hothouses, domes, and stained glass windows.

We excel in the perfect organisation of the process

We can fit into projects at any stage, or incept them from scratch. The main benefits of working with us are our knowledge, experience, and contacts – through which we are able to realise even the wildest ideas our clients may have. By turning our clients's artistic, stylistic and functional dreams into detailed and careful blueprints, we solve the technical issues and the construction questions.

Бюро

Возможности

Мы производим уникальные высохудожественные изделия, функциональность которых основана на многовековых ремесленных традициях.

Эти предметы и конструкции, сделанные на заказ по индивидуальным эскизам, могут быть выполнены в любом из известных французских стилей с использованием целого спектра материалов.

В сердце бренда лежат благородные металлы, работу с которыми Ирина
Бокова сделала своей главной специализацией и гордостью

Все проекты бюро — будь то небольшой аксессуар из бронзы или сложная металлоконструкция — строятся вокруг глубокого знания этого материала. Металл используется в качестве основы, дополнения, украшения или акцента. Многолетнее сотрудничество с французскими мастерами, обладающими уникальным опытом и хранящими секреты старинных технологий производства, делают возможности работы с металлом практически безграничными.

Наш опыт включает в себя проекты разного направления, масштаба и сложности

Фурнитура из бронзы или латуни с применением полудрагоценных камней и редких пород дерева

Лестничные перила и ограждения с применением декоративного стекла и полудрагоценных камней

Декоративные панно, перегородки и ширмы из металла с применением полудрагоценных камней, декоративного стекла, фарфора, различной техники маркетри из дерева, соломы и камня

Предметы декоративного света, мебели, аксессуаров из металла в различной финишной отделке (черненый никель, позолота 24К, патинирование, эмалирование и т.д.) с применением полудрагоценных камней, декоративного стекла, фарфора, редких пород дерева и кожи

Сложные металлоконструкции: зимние сады, беседки, теплицы, купола, витражные рамы

Мы сильны в идеальной организации процесса

Мы можем стать участниками проекта на любой стадии или начать его с нуля. Нашим главным преимуществом являются знания, опыт и контакты, позволяющие воплотить самые смелые идеи наших клиентов. Превращая художественные, стилистические и функциональные желания заказчика в подробные продуманные чертежи, мы решаем сложные технические и конструктивные вопросы.